Advisory board

  • Professor Paul Glasziou: Director Institute for Evidence-Based Healthcare, Bond University
  • Dr Peter Brooks: Centre for Health Policy - School of Population and Global Health, University of Melbourne
  • Professor Nick Zwar: Executive Dean Faculty of Health Sciences and Medicine, Bond University
  • Andrew Calder: Director Office of Research Services, Bond University
  • Dr Virginia Barbour: Director, Australasian Open Access Strategy Group, QUT
  • Catherine Marks: Vice President Engagement, Bond University
  • Greg Mullins: Head of Policy Research Australia
  • Ms Jessica Toleman, Director, Non-Admitted Reform Program, Healthcare Purchasing and System Performance Division (HPSP)

  • Assistant Professor Chrissy Erueti: Institute Manager